Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Frontier Neurology PLLC

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
194 total reviews

Frontier Neurology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frontier Neurology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUDITH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Apppt was on time. Interacting with staff was easy. Recommendations were clear. Judy is improving. Thanks
MARIA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Carlos is an outstanding medical expert. Extremely knowledgeable in the field of of neurology.
AMALIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
Excellent!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
Excellent service, he, Dr. Fuentes and I Felt he steered me towards the right direction he listened to my concerns and assured me that I was in good hands!, He was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend you see him! You’ll walk away feeling extremely confident and that everything is going to be okay!
HAROLD N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/24
As usual, it was a great visit.
ERNESTO L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/24
Very Fessional
JACKIE G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/29/24
Very professional
VICTORIA G.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Mr. Fuentes has always been amazing with my care. I’ve never had an issue. I moved out of town, 9hrs away, and still continue to do my visits and virtual appointments with him and this office because of how amazing the staff is.
VICTOR R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
He was very respectable and listened to whatever concerns I'd had. Made me feel very much at ease.
MIHAELA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Dr. Fuentes and all the staff at this establishment are amazing, compassionate, professional, knowledgeable
Macario S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
Dr Fuentes has been very nice understanding and caring with My son. He explains everything very well. I am very comfortable with him being my son's provider
Dakota G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I have been seen by this clinic 3 times. My 4th appointment was supposed to be yesterday, but after waiting 35 minutes in the lobby past my appointment time and being told it would be quite a while waiting in the back, I decided to leave. The front desk didn't even care about rescheduling. Simply told me to call when I could find time. I understand running behind, but this has happened every appointment. My time is important just as everyone else's. If they get this backed up, possibly try not booking as many appointments. If I showed up late like this my appointment would have been cancelled and I would be charged. Definitely would not recommend coming here. Not only long wait times past appointment times, but I did not felt like I was heard or simply cared about at all. I had concerns and was basically laughed at.
DAYNA M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Wonderful
TAMMIE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/24
He is a excellent doctor.,and explains what is going on with you. Straight to the point. I would advise any one that needs a neurologist to go to him.
JOSE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Everyone in the office are very professional. I love the care that I receive from the doctor all the way down. Keep up the great work!
LENORA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
I love this office! Everyone is so welcoming and super helpful: I really enjoy receiving care from Amanda (MA) and Dr.Fuentes. They made me feel at ease and answered all my questions.
MOISES R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I've been suffering from migraines for years and Dr. Fuentes helped control the intensity and frequency of attacks almost immediately. Fuentes and staff are all very friendly and professional.
ASHLEY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
I came in with a migraine that had me squinting real bad and feeling sick and he helped a lot. Direct questions and friendly attitude everyone at the office was very nice.
Hilda Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Great experience. Wait was a little long.
JUDITH A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
The whole experience was professional and requested imaging and other studdies were appropriate