Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Frontier Neurology PLLC

Neurology Specialists located in El Paso, TX

4.85/5 Star Rating
165 total reviews

Frontier Neurology PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Frontier Neurology PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roger A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very good
Rosemary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Very Satisfied!
Sandy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
I am more than pleased with my neurology provider, Carlos Fuentes, DNP, CRNA. After 50 yrs of migraines, I first began treatment approximately 15 months ago. Dr. Fuentes completely understood and offered several options for me to try - initial MRI, meds, etc., of which I'm finally feeling results. The office staff is pleasant and the nurses are genuinely caring ... especially Amanda who has gone beyond for me - more than once. My only gripe is - Please remove the "smell dispensers" from the walls (the worst for headaches). Every time I arrive, it comes up in conversation with other patients as they complain, as well. Not only is it too strong, but smells awful and must be "masking" something. If we didn't have a headache when we arrive, we surely will by the time we leave. Just FYI! Thank you! Sandy T
SARA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
I’ve been with DNP Carlos Fuentes for several years now and I honestly wouldn’t go anywhere else. Good medical help is often hard to find in El Paso but I always feel like my concerns are listened to and guidance is offered for long term solutions. The journey is often scary but when you have medical professionals who genuinely have your best interest then it’s a blessing. Highly recommend this practice and DNP Fuentes.
SHEREESE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Patient and understanding
Hilda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Mr Fuentes is an individual who deeply cares for his patients as well as the rest of the staff
SALLY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
The doctors and staff are great. They take their time in listening to their patients and take great care of them.
AMALIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
He’s the best
ANDREA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Great doctor
JUAN F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Excellent patient care.
KAREN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/23
Mr. Fuentes has been taking care of me for a little over 5 years, him and Dr. Boris Kiam was the first to find out what was wrong with me after going to both Military and civilian doctors. I was told "It's just fibromyalgia, chronic pain, anxiety and Parkinsons", I in fact was put on meds for Parkinsons. I had given up all hope when I was told to just go see DR. Kiam just once and if you're not happy don't go again. Turns out I have MS! I live 2 hours away and refuse to see anyone closer. They are truly the only Neurology clinic I trust. Though I live in New Mexico, they work with my doctors here to make sure I get the care I need. You can't go wrong with seeing anyone from this office.
RUBY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Always looking to better treatment and patient services.
EVELINA M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
Satisfied
SOLEDAD P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Great service and explanation of my personal illness
Bonnie Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Efficient
SYLVIA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Me dio mucha confianza porque me dio seguridad y sus exámenes son muy completos su forma de tratarme y explicar mi problema
MALYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Professional and friendly doctors and staff.
RUBEN L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
David S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Everybody was friendly and helpful. There was very little wait time and the visit was very professional and to the point.
GARY G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Professional efficient